2020 Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
tn Flag
Revolution & Youth Day
Tuesday, January 14
tn Flag
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

March

Tunisian Independence Day
Friday, March 20
tn Flag

April

Tunisian Martyrs Day
Thursday, April 09
tn Flag

May

Tunisian Labor Day
Friday, May 01
tn Flag
Aid El Fitr
Sunday, May 24
tn Flag
Aid El Fitr
Monday, May 25
tn Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag
Aid El Fitr
Tuesday, May 26
tn Flag

July

U.S. Independence Day
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag
Tunisian Republic Day
Saturday, July 25
tn Flag
Aid El Kebir (El Idha)
Friday, July 31
tn Flag

August

Aid El Kebir (El Idha)
Saturday, August 01
tn Flag
Tunisian Women's Day
Thursday, August 13
tn Flag
Ras El Am El Hejri
Thursday, August 20
tn Flag

September

U.S. Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag
Evacuation Day
Thursday, October 15
tn Flag
Mouled
Thursday, October 29
tn Flag

November

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag