Section Key Officers

Daniel H. Rubinstein

Deputy Chief of Mission
Benjamin Moeling

Consular Section Chief
Michael Solberg

Defense Attaché
COL Brad Gandy

Management Counselor
Kirby Nelson

Financial Management Officer
Richard J. Shields

Director of International Narcotics and Law Enforcement Affairs (INL)
Matilda Gawf

North Africa American Cemetery & Memorial Superintendent
Foued Bouaziz

Office of Security Cooperation Chief 
COL R. Reed Anderson

Economic Unit Chief 
Kathryn Kiser

Political Unit Chief
Jonathan Peccia

Commercial Attaché
Jacques Etienne

Counselor for Media and Cultural Affairs
ٍStacy M. Barrios

Regional Security Officer
Brian Wood

Legal Attaché
Nicholas Boshears

USAID/OTI Country Representative
Glenn Rogers

Agricultural Attaché (resident in Algiers) (interim)
Morgan Haas